Ector County Independent School District

Keith Garinger - Chief Human Resources Officer
keith.garinger@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Griselda Flores - Admin. Assistant
432-456-0999
 
Sofie Portillo - HR Receptionist
432-456-9359
 
Staci Ashley - Elementary Staff
staci.ashley@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Shayla Armstrong - Secretary
432-456-9354
shayla.armstrong@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Robin Fawcett - Secondary Staff
robin.fawcett@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Michelle King - Secretary
432-456-9355
michelle.king@ectorcountyids.org
 
Valnita Hernandez - Administrative & Classified Staff
valnita.hernandez@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Violeta Cisneros - Secretary
432-456-9350
violeta.cisneros@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Cecelia Hobbs - Finger Printing Clerk
432-456-1004
cecelia.hobbs@ectorcountyisd.org
 
Melissa Seaton - Secretary
432-456-9356
 

ECISD Front Desk Receptionist/IP Operator

Ambrosia Machuca – 432-456-1001

Josie Villalobos – 432-456-1002

 

Nelly Jimenez- International Coordinator

432-456-0994

 

Jennifer Molinar – International Teacher Clerk

432-456-0552

Jennifer.molinar@ectorcountyisd.org

 

Joretha Lee- Substitutes Services and Title IX Coordinator

432-456-9349

Joretha.lee@ectorcountyisd.org

 

Dodie Trickett-Substitute Employee Manager

432-456-9989

Dodie.trickett@ectorcountyisd.org


Jennifer Moran- Position Control

432-456-9357

Jennifer.moran@ectorcountyisd.org

 

Monica Chapman – Position Control Clerk

432-456-0996

Monica.chapman@ectorcountyisd.org


Cinthia Salinas- 2+1 Teacher Program Coordinator

432-456-5234

Cinthia.salinas@ectorcountyisd.org 
 

CContact Us pFor Parents sFor Students SFor Staff
CLOSE